Five-Fold Scapular: Brown, Red, Black, White, Blue

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock and Usually Ships in 24 Hours

Five-fold Scapular is a Redemptorist Scapular. The Scapular consist of two or more pieces of cloth worn over the shoulders. They are the five most popular Scapulars approved of, in the Church. They are each approved separately, and are all approved when worn all-together (The Five-fold): Brown, Black, Blue, Trinity white; Passion Red, Scapulars.

  • Five Scapulars:
    • Red - The Passion
    • Brown - Our lady of Mount Carmel
    • Blue - Immaculate Conception
    • Black - Seven Dolors of Mary
    • White - Holy Trinity
  • Crucifix
  • St Benedict Medal